Do not use the site and do not enter any of your personal information.
Otherwise you will find out one year later, that their system kept your information and settled the payment method as an automatic and you will be charged for whatever package you were looking for. even though you thought you deleted your information there.
Most importantly, they do not refund? Because they want so. Because they are desperate, hunting for every penny they can steal!